MAC OS tiger

2 03 2007

It is like long time ago when i decided to have my own blog.
But never found any thing to write…
Today I got some thing to write…
It is not only something…
It is something special..
It’s all about a great OS. MAC OS named Tiger.
I went to Pageflakes (http://www.pageflakes.com) office today and found new Apple PC which has Tiger MAC OS.
Me and My best friend Rumon tried to figure out some feature of that OS… after all those, I am really in love with Tiger MAC OS.
It gave me a totally strange feelings about Windows OS…
Trust me… Me , my self strongly belief one thing now… that is Windows is like a kid comparing to Tiger MAC OS in several factor… I will install Tiger MAC OS VMR with in tomorrow insa-allah…

One screen shot for you from web given below.

.mac OS

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

